2020 MLK Writing Contest Winners

Fourth Grade Winners: First Place: Madelyn Schaller

Thurgood Marshall Elementary

Second Place: Calla Kight

Thurgood Marshall Elementary

Third place: Bella Blake

Minnieville Elementary ____________________________________________________________

Fifth Grade Winners:

First Place: Lily Emerson

Mountain View Elementary

Second Place: Alex Martinez

Mountain View Elementary

Third Place: Bryn Crockett

T. Clay Wood Elementary

Honorable Mention: Alejandro Kruczek

Minnieville Elementary School

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon

©2016 by PWCAC DST IT Committee

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon

Disclaimer: This website is the sole property and responsibility of the Prince William County Alumnae Chapter of Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc.