top of page


Sharon Headshot.png

On behalf of the 200+ members dedicated and committed to serving our community, it is my pleasure to welcome you to the official site of the Prince William County Alumnae Chapter of Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc. (PWCAC-DST).  

It is a pleasure to greet you as the 14th chapter president of this award-winning chapter.  We are proud of our many accomplishments and look forward to realizing our theme for the next biennium, "Continuing the Journey; A legacy of Sisterhood, Scholarship and Service".  

For the past 35+ years, we have continued to make a difference through Sisterhood, Scholarship, and Service in the lives of Prince William County, Manassas, and Manassas Park residents through our programs that address scholarships, youth initiatives, economic growth, and service.  The majority of PWCAC-DST programs are based on the organization's Five Point Programmatic Thrust:  

  • Economic Development 

  • Educational Development 

  • International Awareness and Involvement 

  • Physical & Mental Health 

  • Political Awareness and Involvement 


If you are a member of Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc. and looking for a chapter home, look no further; we are your chapter.  I invite you to join us at a chapter meeting and/or event as we welcome your partnership and support.  


Thank you for visiting our website and we look forward to your continued support of the Prince William County Alumnae Chapter.  


Yours in Service, 

Sharon Andrews

2020 - Present

past presidents

2016 - 2020

Lorraine Jackson

2009 - 2012

Toshiro Stovall

2005 - 2008

Vondelere Reid

1997 - 2001

Ritchie Carroll

1991 - 1992

Rosalind Thomas

1988 - 1990

Esther Washington

1984 - 1986

Jeanette Beene

2012 - 2016

Tabatha Turman

2008 - 2009

Connie Lumpkin

2001 - 2005

Donna Hines

1992 - 1997

Andrea Bryson (Deceased)

1990 - 1991

Rosalyn Stanley

1986 - 1988

Renee Marshall

bottom of page